JM Gobillard

Birthplace of Champagne
Home to Brother Dom Pérignon
1638 – 1715

Discover our universe

Dom Perignon

Our history

The GOBILLARD vineyard first saw the light of day in 1933 when Gervais Gobillard decided to go it alone. To his family’s dismay, he used the few savings he had to buy 1 hectare of vines in Hautvillers, the home of both Dom Pérignon and his wife who owned a few plots too. He wanted to grow vines and make his own champagne.

Discover the rest


No post found.Toute l'actualité